Hannes Astok, Executive Director of e-Governance Academy, handed the prize over to Yevhen Horbachov, Head of Diia Company at the e-Governance Conference networking event.
For the first time, the 2023 e-Governance Conference is set to feature an all-African panel showcasing case studies from the continent.
No more posts to show